You can delete notes from many areas in Top Producer Mobile by tapping the Delete icon, or by tapping the Delete button when editing a note.
- From the Home page, tap Notes.
- From the Notes list, swipe the note description from left to right.
- Tap the Delete icon.
Important: When adding and editing notes using Top Producer Mobile, it is possible to link a note to multiple items at the same time, including Contact Records, Listings, Closings, and Activities. Deleting a note in Top Producer CRM or Top Producer Mobile from within any of these individual items will delete the note from all linked items.
Please rate this post
Click a star to rate this post out of five:
Average rating / 5. Vote count:
Sorry that this post was not useful for you!
Let us improve this post!
Thanks for your feedback!