Do I need to synchronize my data?
No, there is no need to synchronize your data. Any information you enter in Top Producer Mobile is immediately available in Top Producer desktop and vice versa.

 

If I perform an action that temporarily closes Top Producer Mobile, how do I return to the site?
There are certain functions in Top Producer Mobile that will open other programs/functions on your phone (for example, accessing the Help and Feedback links and displaying a contact’s property on a map). Simply open your browser again to return to Top Producer Mobile.