Disabling the Auto-Send Feature

By default, when a consumer inquiry is received through a lead form, a Snapshot will be automatically generated and sent to the lead. You can disable this feature on the Market Snapshot Setup screen. When disabled, no snapshots will be sent until you log in to the Market Snapshot Control Panel and manually initiate them.

To disable the Auto-Send feature, log in to Market Snapshot and in the Setup menu, select MLS Setup.

mls-setup-menu

Below your MLS credentials, de-select the Auto Send Market Snapshots checkbox, then click Close.

disable-auto-send

Log in to manage Auto-Send.


Please rate this post

Click a star to rate this post out of five:

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!


Still have questions? Please contact us at the information below.