Disabling the Auto-Send Feature

By default, when a consumer inquiry is received through a lead form, a Snapshot will be automatically generated and sent to the lead. You can disable this feature on the Market Snapshot Settings screen. When disabled, no snapshots will be sent until you log in and manually initiate them.

To disable the Auto-Send feature, log in to Top Producer® X CRM and go to Settings > Market Snapshot.

Click the Auto send Market Snapshot toggle to disable this feature. Then click the Save Market Snapshot Settings button at the bottom to save your change.

Log in to manage Auto-Send.


Please rate this post

Click a star to rate this post out of five:

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!


Still have questions? Please contact us at the information below.